PINENG >

About Us

Zhongshan Pineng Battery Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the R&D, production and sale of mobile powers, environmentally friendly rechargeable batteries, battery chargers, and universal portable powers dedicated for the iPhone, iPod, iPad, PSP, MP3/MP4 and other digital devices. Relying on constant innovation in products and services, the company has become a leader in the field of mobile powers.

 

We have more than 200 technological staff including the engineers who have extensive experience in the field of power supplies. We are now committed to developing technologies and guiding innovation, to meet the challenges of market competitions by means of enhancing the design, production, sale and quality control of universal power supplies.

 

We have obtained the ISO9001: 2000 certificate, and many of our products have passed the CE, RoHS, and FCC certifications. In addition, we have purchased liability insurances for all our products worldwide. Reliable quality ensures the interests of customers.

 

After many years of efforts spent on product quality and customer services, we have won extensive acclaims in this field. With the establishment and growth of our reliable and professional sales team, we have also attracted many loyal customers. In addition to seizing the domestic market, we are also actively exploring overseas markets; our products are sold to foreign companies of cutting-edge products, electronics stores and supermarkets in Europe, Asia, and Oceania.

 

Adhering to the firm belief that “your needs is our commitment”, we make endeavors to explore the practicality and convenience of products. In order to achieve greater development and progress of the company, we also actively seek opportunities for common development with partners at home and abroad.

 

We believe that relying on such an enthusiastic, innovative and well-trained team, we are able to establish sound win-win partnerships with you. We look forward to contacting with you!

PINENG
Products
News
Supports
Join Us
Contact

关于我们 >

关于我们

  广东品能实业股份有限公司是一家专业从事研发、生产和销售移动电源,环保充电电池,电池充电器,及主要针对iPhone,iPod, iPad,PSP,MP3/MP4等多种数码设备的万能便携电源的高新技术企业。我们通过对产品及服务的不断革新,已成为移动电源领域的主导者。
 

  包括在电源领域已有的经验广泛的工程师,我们拥有超过200位的技术型雇员。 目前我们致力于发展技术及引导创新,通过加强通用电源的设计、生产、销售及质量管控,来应对市场竞争的挑战。
 

  我们已通过ISO9001:2000认证,我们的多项产品也逐一通过了CE,RoHS,FCC等认证。 并且,我们所有产品在全球范围内购买了产品责任险, 可靠的质量确保了客户的利益。
 

  通过在产品品质及客户服务上的多年努力, 我们在该领域得到了广泛赞誉。 随着我们可靠专业的销售团队的组建及壮大,也吸引了众多忠实的客户。除占领国内市场外, 我们也积极开拓海外市场, 我们的产品畅销到欧洲、亚洲、大洋洲等国外尖端产品公司、电子百货公司及超级市场等。
 

  秉承“您的需求,我们的承诺”的坚定信念,我们努力开拓产品的实用性及便利性。为了使公司取得更大的发展与进步,我们也积极与国内外的合作伙伴寻求共同发展的机会。
 

  相信我们这样一个积极热情、勇于创新及训练有素的团队能与您建立起良好互利的合作关系,期待与您的联系!

关于我们
产品中心
新闻中心
技术支持
招商加盟
联系我们